BULLETIN

Tonights Races for April 25th have been Cancelled

2015 Spoon River Schedule

 

      Tentative 2015 Schedule        
               
UMP   Pro Late Models - UMP Modified - UMP Pro Modifieds - UMP Hornets & Spoon   6-Shooters      
Day Month Date Event Information Admission
          Stands Kids -10 Pits
Sun Apr 12 Practice All and Any Class 12 PM to 4 PM Free x 25
Sat Apr 18 Double Track Points All Classes 12 x 30 & 35
Sat Apr 25   All Classes 12 x 30 & 35
Sat May 2    Lawn Mower Races  All Classes Plus IMRA Midgets 15 x 35
Sat May 9 $1000 to Win Modifieds (Double   Track Points) All Classes Plus Kenny   Wallace 12 x 30 & 35
Sat May 16 Autism Awareness & Kids   Battery Power Races All Classes 12 x 30 & 35
Sat May 23 Randy Test Memorial (Modifieds $1000 to Win) All Classes  12 x 30 & 35
Sun May 24 2nd Annual Gary Cook Jr Memorial L. Mods- $264 & Hornets- $164 15 x 35
SUPER L/M- $1564 & Modified Special-   $1564
Sat May 30 MOWA Sprint Special Plus IMRA Midgets Modifieds, Pro L/M & L. Mods 18 TBA 35
Sat June 6 Canton Night  All Classes 12 x 30 & 35
Sat June 13 Kids Bicycle Races (Double Track   Points) All Classes 12 x 30 & 35
Thu June 18 UMP Summer National's UMP Modifieds & Hornets  25 5 40
Sat June 20 Bill Anderson Memorial All Classes 12 x 30 & 35
Sat June 27 Quick Draw Races All Classes Plus Lightning   Sprints 15 x 35
Sat July 4 Firecracker Races Plus Fireworks  All Classes  15 x 35
Sat July 11 Topless Night (Mods,Pro L/M, L. Mods) All Classes 12 X 30 & 35
Sat July 18 Kids Candy Dash & Double   Track Points All Classes Plus Lightning   Sprints 15 X 30 & 35
Sat July 25    Closed for County Fair and PDC NO RACING      
Sat Aug 1 Lawn Mower Races & FFA Night All Classes 12 x 30 & 35
Sat Aug 8 Kids Back Pack Night  All Classes  12 x 30 & 35
Fri Aug 14 AMA National Flat Track   Series                                 March to the TT Grand Nationals Motorcycles 18 x 25
Sat Aug 15 Tuff 50 Modifieds & Pro L/M All Classes 15 x 35
Sat Aug 22    Meet the Drivers Night (Double Track Points) All Classes Plus IMRA Midgets   and ILL Vintage Cars 15 x 35
Sat Aug 29 Lottery Night All Classes  12 x 30 & 35
Sat Sept 5 Lewistown & Havana Night All Classes 12 x 30 & 35
Sun Sept 6 Spoon's Modified Fall   Nationals    (AMS) UMP Modifieds $5000 to Win 25 5 40
Plus   SUPER L/M and Hornets SUPER L/M $2000 to Win
Mon Sept 7 Rain Date For National's        
Sat Sept 12 Knowles MOWA Sprint Memorial POWRI Midgets & Modifieds 25 5 35
Sat Sept 19 Pekin Night & Season   Championships All Classes 12 x 30 & 35
Sat Sept 26    Thrill Before the Chill UMP Pro L/M, Pro Mod &   Hornet National Championship 20 5 35
The   ILLini Nationals Plus Mods
               
Dates,   Winnings, Sponsors, Etc. Are Tentive And Subject To Change      
   Gates Open At 4:30 --- Hot Laps 6:15 ---   Time Trials 6:30 --- Race 7:00         
Located   Just Off Highway 24 ------------ 7 Miles West Of Banner      

 

                                          

BoF footer CD Country footer 011314 CIP 220x220 EllsworthGlass footer
FS footer Fulton County Farm Bureau footer HyVee footer SecurityPhotoLogo
Kitchen Cooked footer Monicals footer NAPA Footer perkinsseedhousesponsor
Saint Creations footer ToplineAutoParts footer TC footerstrokeshadow  Zanes220x220