Breaking News: 30th Modified Plow Boy Nationals $10,000 to Win on Sunday Sept 6th 

Cooler size 10x14x12 Tall (NO Exceptions) $10 everytime thru gate. NO Food or Glass

NO Large Purses, Bags or Backpacks Allowed | No Dogs Allowed in Grandstand Area

Regular Race Admission (Specials will Vary)

Adults $10 | Kids 10 and under $3 | Coolers $10 | All Pit Passes $30

Transponder Rental $5 | Pouches $20

2020 Spoon River Schedule

  

2020 Spoon River Speedway Tentative Schedule
                         
UMP Pro L/M - UMP Mods - SpeeD2 Midgets - E-Mod - UMP HO    For Sponsors Visit Our Web Site
                         
                         
Prac Sat April 11   Any Class is Welcome 11 to 3
Prac Sun April 19   Any Class is Welcome 11 to 3
Sat April 25   Opening Night POWRI WAR Sprints All Classes
  Sat May 2   First Responders Night (Mods $1000) All Classes
  Sat May 9   Mother's Day Special (Mods $1200)
Sat May 16   Greg Gilmore Memorial ($1500 to Win Mods) E-Mod $500
Sun May 24   Gary Cook Jr Memorial ($2064 to Win Mods)    All Classes
    MARS Super L/M Series ($5000 to Win)
  Sat May 30   Crowning of May Mod Mania Champ
  Sat June 6   Kids Bicycle Races All Classes
  Sat June 13   Bill Anderson Memorial ($1000 to Win Mods)
Sat June 20   Morrow Brothers Ford MOWA 410 Sprints All Classes
Thurs   June 25   SummerNationals Hell Tour (Mods $1500)(HO $200) Super L/M, Mods & HO
  Sat June 27   Kids Candy Dash Races 4-12 All Classes
Sat July 4   Closed for the Independence Day  Closed
  Sat July 11   Pro Late Models $1000 to Win All Classes
  Sat July 18   Quick Draw 45 All Classes
  Sat July 25   Closed for Fulton County Fair Closed
  Sat Aug 1   FREE General Admission (Meet the Drivers Night)
  Sat Aug 8   Kids Back Pack Night All Classes
Sat Aug 15   Kids Box Races (4-12)
Sat         Aug 22   Tuff Spoon All Classes
Sat Aug 29   Pre Plow Boy Nationals Race Night (TBA)
Sun Sept 6   $10,000 to Win 30th Modified Plow Boy Nationals Mods / Pro L/M / D2 / HO
Sat Sept 12   Tom Knowles MOWA Sprints POWRI Midgets 410 Sprints / POWRI National Midgets
          Aaron Hull Memorial SpeeD2 Midgets & Modifieds USAC SpeeD2 Midgets / Modifieds
  Sat Sept 19   Run for the Back Gate
  Sat Sept 26   Rail Splitter (Last Night Track Points) Camp Liberty All Classes
                         
      Hornet, E-Mod & TBA   Monster Mash-a-Mania Special      
                         
  Fri Oct TBA   Qualifing, Heats, Front Row Challenge
  Sat Oct TBA   B-Mains and Features, Possible Non Qualifier Races
          Hornet Feature 60 laps, E-Mod Feature 40 laps
                 
                         
      Reg Sat Gates Open - 4   Hot Laps - 6   Racing - 6:30 (Times may vary for Specials)
                         
                   Located just off Highway 24, 7 miles West of Banner, on Speedway Road    

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                                          

Bauman220 BoF footer CD Country footer
FS footer Fulton County Farm Bureau footer ISBSpoon SecurityPhotoLogo
Kitchen Cooked footer NAPA Footer perkinsseedhousesponsor
Saint Creations footer StoneEvents220 ToplineAutoParts footer  TC footerstrokeshadow
  Zanes220x220